Application Import Error

I accidentally imported a new application (a bubble template) onto our app in production (several pages). Now the production application is wholly overwritten and I can only see the new imported application.

My intention was only to import the pages, not to delete the existing pages in my product application.

I request you to please help me roll back to the previous version of the application I have to demo the application to the stakeholders in a few hours.

Can you please help me with this urgently?

Edit: Use Custom Date and Time button to roll back to the previous version.

I did not create save points previously (big mistake, thought it automatically creates save points like Microsoft Word/Canva)

This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.