Ask me to build a free plugin for you

Hi everyone!

I am a developer starting out in the no-code space. I am looking to get myself familiar with Bubble by developing new plugins.

I have developed 4 plugins so far:

ScrollUp - A simple tool to help you go back to the top of a webpage

numberGenerator - A tool to generate a number ranged 1 to 100

Specific Word Count - A tool to count the number of appearance of a specific word

Double Bar Chart - A tool to generate a chart for easy comparison of category items

I am looking to develop a few more plugins and I’m looking for ideas! Comment below with your plugin idea and I’ll pick at least 1 to build. The plugin will be made available to everyone for free on Bubble. I will take no longer than a week to deliver your plugin.

Samson

Bubble contributor profile
Plugin Development Subscriptions

7 Likes

Build an infinite draggable folder management tree with folders opening / closing :smiley:

2 Likes

Sounds like a great idea! I have looked into this. It may take a while to build. I’ll see if I can get it done quickly.

3 Likes

Hye, I just checked out your plugin. Amazing. Maybe you could add a duration. Instantaneous breaks a bit the UI experience.

Keep up the amazing job,
Cobgrats.

2 Likes

Thanks for your feedback! I would keep up the work. :fist_left:

1 Like

Not how things work … :sweat_smile:

1 Like

It’s not my idea, it’s something that has been missing from the bubble platform for years. In case you didn’t know, Bubble only produces web apps, so any native app functions are highly requested by the community. One of these functions is the GPS in the background, which we don’t have so far because apparently it’s not possible yet, but maybe you can shed some light… :smiley:

@cmarchan its an exciting idea but I wanna clarify a bit!
I’m guessing what you want is dragging a folder to see the structure like this?
Or is it just an frontend element to manage folders?