Ask me to design a free logo for your startup/app

Hi all Bubblers! :wave:t3:

I am a graphic designer (and a tech enthusiast). I worked with companies and own university. I offer monthly subscription for startups with low budgets with logo design with email/app demo templates, social media graphics or even building brand identity
I love startups and I am looking to learn more about the space, and designed logos for startups here in Indie Hackers (IH).

There are many styles for the same logo design idea, but only one is the best to express the value. And many startups may not know much about how to make transactional emails and other templates using editing software, even Canva. Insufficient time is also a factor. So it’s hard to maintain an uniform style which can be bad for business image :shushing_face: That’s why I bundle logo design and multiple templates together to provide support in maintaining business image for startups.

So I’m here to make a logo/icon for your reference about your business image/app. Just let me know the below:

• Name
  • Value/Mission
  • (Optional) Website & Color preferences

On top of that, I’ll make 1 related Sendgrid email template. So if you like to use it, please PM me with your email and I’ll send it to you fro reference.

I’ll try to respond to all your ideas, at least 1-2 per week. :grinning:

And here’s my profile if you interested.

4 Likes

MicrolearnED

Learning every day a bit (with one puzzle, game, question)

Thanks for your idea. But seems the web page is loaded but nothing appears.

Think you can revamp a VTX logo for me?

The slogan is what VTX is, but I believe the wave in the back is a little much, and the actual logo could use a little oomft.

I’m a designer too, but when I create my own designs, my imagination is haywire. Hehe.

Nice visual effects. As you can see in my profile, mine prone to minimal, and I also have bootleneck quite often lol. Anyway, I’ll try to come up with an idea.

1 Like