Iam in personal plan, when i open logs tabs i can see “upload file storage”
whether this is calculated file storage ?and will not decrease?
so if it reaches 10GB I must to upgrade account to profesional plan? to add file storage.
if I delete a file using the one in the workflow delete file action. whether this will decrease the value that is on “upload file storage” ? and will not decrease?