Can Bubble do a form that generates an image?

Hey everyone :grinning:

Hope you’re all well.

I am currently working on a website for a non-profit that organizes trainings.
I’m fairly new to Bubble! I’d like to do a complicated form on which the following occurs :

1. Users answer a simple form
  2. Based on their answer, we generate an image that represents their answers
  • Ideally, each question in the form would generate a graphic shape in the image (question B creates 1, 2 or 3 green circles, then question F can add 1 or 2 blue triangles, for exemple). The image is the composition of all answers.
  • Other solution would be to pre-generate the images in Illustrator and have the form tool just assign the people to the right image. Haven’t found a way to do that workaround either.
  1. Users can download the image, and receive it by email.
  2. Trainers can access the answers in the back end

I’m having a lot of trouble finding a way to do this 100% no-code! But I’m sure it’s feasible :slight_smile:

I’ve looked into Typeform and Bannerbear but they don’t seem to be able to do that.

I would be so grateful for your help :pray:
If someone can assure me that’s doable within reason in Bubble! Even if you can very quickly tell me what to look for :fearful: That’d be awesome!

Good day!

Josselin