Can you reset your work to a point in time?

Hey everyone,

I built two apps in the same project, and my freelancer accidentally deleted the old app after he built the new one on in it. I’m trying to retrieve or reset to a point in time where it was there…

Anyone know how?

This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.