Can you see if reset password has been used?

If I create accounts myself for clients, and I send them a reset password mail so they can acces the app afterwards, how do I know if they have set a password and visited the app?

Thanks,

I believe you can’t check if a password reset link has been used as an admin.

As the user, however, you can. If you visit a used/expired link, it would just throw a bubble error and would show as a popup.

You could probably create a datatype / update a field for this on their first log in to see if they’ve successfully logged in to their accounts.

This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.