"Copy database" is broken

This seems to be a bit of a feature at the moment, with things that have been deleted not being deleted…

If you copy your live database to development, all the rows in the existing database are NOT deleted. They have their fields set to empty, but they are still in the data tab.

Which is spectacularly unhelpful. Interestingly if you do a search, they don’t appear. But they are there.

Makes me wonder if this is the root of the issue with “skeleton” rows being left in lists.

Takes about 10 minutes for the timelines to unravel and for these to disappear.

This topic was automatically closed after 14 days. New replies are no longer allowed.