Copy & Restore: Wanted to Triple-Check

I wanted to quickly make sure I’m understanding this correctly:

So if I restore my database to 30 days ago, get the info I need, and then immediately restore it to the present, I won’t lose anything I currently have? Is that correct?

Correct! :slight_smile:
7 days for personal plan… see Bubble website.

1 Like

Awesome thanks!

1 Like