Creating save point & reverting version not working

Hello,

I created a save point to refer to earlier dev version and now when I go back to last live version it’s not letting me undo the revert on the personal plan.

Has anyone gotten the revert to work?

Thanks.

What do you mean revert/undo? I don’t believe you can undo a revert. It has a confirmation before the reverting process.

In your message above, it implies you already reverted back, and are now trying to undo the revert. Or are you having issues of selecting a save point to revert to? If so does it throw an error?

This topic was automatically closed after 14 days. New replies are no longer allowed.