Delete all my work but save project title

When undo simply is not enough (in this case it is because I started with Canvas but now I do not want to use Canvas)… how can I delete all my work but still keep the project name?

In the past it seems that once you delete your project you also can never reuse the name (which honestly is just bad design unless you give me a way to resurrect that project) . So… I want the name… not any of the work. Undo itself goes back a week and that is great, but… it also still has all the Cnavas Affectations and frankly they’re getting in my way.

How can I fix this?

Can’t you delete all the pages/datatypes etc?

Or, if it is not yet live, copy live to dev might work.

Oh that is really smart! Thanks