Delete thing and all files uder it

When deleting a data, files stored under that data are also delete.
ie. User has a field for Profile Pic
When the user is deleted, their profile pic file is also deleted.

Currently, when data is removed, files that were associated with it remains in the platform and can bloat the app in the long run.

A checkbox that says “Delete all files/images in this thing” so there’s still an option to not delete them (especially if they are used in another thing)