Forum Academy Marketplace Showcase Pricing Features

Deployed while Saving... was still displayed

I managed to Deploy to Live while Saving… was still being shown. It disappeared later on after the deploy finished and I pressed Close at the dialog shown.

How come it doesn’t wait for Saving… to finish first before enabling/doing the Deploy action?

Is it safe anyway if it happens and does it deploy a partial version or the previous version when current is partially-saved (in progress)?

even if it is safe btw, the user may think they’ve deployed the latest version when they have not