Does reverting back to previous version affect active app or all apps?

Hi,

At the settings menu I can revert back to version 6 (for now it’s the previous version). When I click this option, does it affect all my applications or only the one I am working in?

It only affects the app you are in at the time.

Best…
Mike

1 Like

That’s great! Thanks for your reply!

1 Like