Gaining access to the live application

Hi everyone, I have the following question:

If I had a starter version of my subscription, but it expired and I didn’t renew. If I change the app in the test version, what happens to my live version after I pay the subscription again and access it?

Will I get access to my old savepoint live version or will my live version become the same as my current test version?

Your live version is never update until you push to live. So the live version will not be updated until you purchase a new plan AND you push to live