I forgot to connect one of my form fields via the workflow. I had a few people fill out the form prior to catching this error…is there anything I can do to see what they inputed into the field? Or is it hopeless?
I do not think you would be able to access what had been entered if you did not save it at the time they entered it. I think the easiest solution to implement would be to create a popup and add a do when every time workflow that when the current user’s “field you need” is empty, show the popup that will ask them for the info. That way the popup will only show for the users who missed saving the field and once they submit the popup it won’t ever show again.