Google Auth (signup/login)

I have a button to signup/login users using Google. My question is, once a user has signed up, chooses account and allows permissions, will they go through this process every time they login?

Shouldn’t thus process only be required once when registering?

It will always take them to the Google Auth sign-in page, yes.

If you’d like, you can add a condition workflow on your login page "Page is loaded (only when current User is logged in) -> Navigate to Page X.

That way, if they’re still signed in, you can just navigate them to the appropriate page and bypass the need to sign in again. Does that work for your use case?

Tal
nocodify.com

1 Like

Thank you very much @Nocodify, that solved my problem.