Help with API - Airwallex

Hi, I am new to this and I am trying to get the Airwallex API up and running.

I have managed connect to the API And get the access token back from my Airwallex token call.

I need to use this Token for all future calls, I am then trying a GET call for the balances, called Airwallex Balances where I get this error :

There was an issue setting up your call.

Raw response for the API
Status code 401
{“error”:“Unauthorized”,“message”:“Access Denied”,“path”:"/api/v1/balances/current",“status”:401,“timestamp”:1588673841930}

I have spoken to Airwallex and the token I am using is working and the header should be Authorization with the word “Bearer” with a Space in front of the token.

Any help would be appreciated and I have to use this token for future calls am I doing it in the correct way[quote=“Checking, post:1, topic:89954, full:true”]
Hi, I am new to this and I am trying to get the Airwallex API up and running.

I have managed connect to the API And get the access token back from my Airwallex token call.

I need to use this Token for all future calls, I am then trying a GET call for the balances, called Airwallex Balances where I get this error :

There was an issue setting up your call.

Raw response for the API
Status code 401
{“error”:“Unauthorized”,“message”:“Access Denied”,“path”:"/api/v1/balances/current",“status”:401,“timestamp”:1588673841930}

I have spoken to Airwallex and the token I am using is working and the header should be Authorization with the word “Bearer” with a Space in front of the token.

Any help would be appreciated and I have to use this token for future calls am I doing it in the correct way

Do you have link to API Doc?
What I see is that you have an authorization Bearer in auth part but also an x-api-key and in another call, another Authorization token. I think this cause conflict. Remove all possible api key and authorization call and only keep it in Authorization part.