How do i disconnect app from URL

I’ve recently rebuilt an app, and want to transfer the new version of the app to the URL. However, because I’ve let the app plan lapse on the original app, I can’t see any way of disconnecting the old app from the URL to free it up for the new one - is there a way to do this?

This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.