It seems like a couple Users disappeared from my Development database and I want to check old states of the database to compare. I’m not sure how the Users would have been deleted but I’m almost positive they were there at one point.
I know how to roll back to a previous version of the app using the History, but apparently that does not roll back the database. Even CSV of the old User table would be useful; anyone know how I can do this?
I just found the “Copy and restore database” option but apparently that wipes out all history and I can’t restore to the current state?
Ideally I would just be able to view the previous data, I don’t need to restore everything.
I’m on a professional plan so I have 30 days.
After further reading I the docs say that this is reversible, so I went ahead and rolled back the database, and I was able to restore it to its state today before I had rolled it back.
Didn’t help me solve the issue I’m after but now I know it’s possible and reversible.