How to delete "live"data you uploaded but need to delete to upload new data

I deleted all the dev data I needed to delete, but when I uploaded this version live, all the data I deleted on dev mode is still on the live version. How do I delete live data?

There are 2 separate databases. One for development and one for live. If you want to delete data on your live site, then toggle the option in the header from development to live. Then, go to the database and make those changes.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.