How to remove run-mode?

Hey guys I recently purchased a template but realized that it was on run mode (meaning my users would have to input a password to view the website).

Is there a way to remove it??

@savisocial In the app editor, you can go to the design tab, find the popup or group that shows the password requirement and delete associated workflow. If you are referring to runmode password, go to app settings > general > uncheck ‘Limit access to this app with a username and password’

This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.