How to undeploy an app

how to undeploy an app

There’s no undeploy as far as I know, but you can password-protect to keep users out, or set up a redirect and re-deploy?

Or do you mean to roll back to an earlier version? If so, you can roll back to any previous time using the History function under the Development tab.

You can of course also make a copy of the app and delete the original, if you really need to undeploy for some reason.

2 Likes

This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.