I am a Super Admin and I have to confirm users account

I am a Super Admin and have to confirm users’ accounts so they can log in. Before confirmation of the super admin, they will not be able to use the website. I am trying to do this thing but cannot change the condition of another user from No to Yes in the database. Please help me, guys.

Feel free to DM me

Please suggest me the solution anyone.

Hi there, @tomarsurbhi88… given the minimal amount of information you have provided, the only thing that comes to mind is that the default privacy rule on the User data type could be getting in the way. If that is not the case, provide more details (including screenshots) about your issue, and I’m guessing someone will be able to help you out.

Best…
Mike

On the login page, I put a condition that only a user can log in when this “Login Confirm” is Yes. This is the database. In the user “Login Confirm” is a field, I have to change it to Yes.

On this page, I am showing the List of all Users. So when Super Admin clicks on this Confirmation button then has to confirm that specific user and we have to change “Login Confirm” to Yes.
But I am not able to do this last thing.
Basically, I am able to confirm only my confirmation, not for other user. What is the correct workflow for this?

It should be as simple as making changes to the parent group’s boutique’s owner, and the change to make is to set the Login Confirmed field to yes. What do you mean when you say you are not able to do it? What have you actually tried?

It sounds to me like a privacy policy rule. The user data type has a default privacy rule created by Bubble. If you still need help with this, you can book a free call with me using the following link. Appointlet

Yup… if only someone would have mentioned that already. :wink:

I use this workflow on the confirmation button.