I'm offering Bubble mentoring (low cost) (27.50€~$32.50/Hour)

Due to popular request, I’ve setup a comissions plan for helping everyone in need of Bubble advice and mentoring !
Stuck on a roadblock while trying to build an app?
Wondering what’s the best way to achieve your app goals?

Let me help! I’ll arrange for a video meeting with you and help you achieve your Bubble goals!

assistedlearning.bubbleapps.io

11 Likes

:clap: I love the idea.

1 Like

Thank you @rico.trevisan !
Through my work as a plugin developer, I frequently get people emailing me saying they need help with one of my plugins and then I come to the conclusion that they really need help about using Bubble, not my plugin.
This is my way to help because I understood that something that’s simple to me is actually a big obstacle in another’s development process .

6 Likes

Nice ! This is what a healthy community looks like :smiley:

2 Likes

Olá, você saberia como conectar banco de dados bubble ao Power BI para montagem de dashboard?

2 Likes

Olá! Sim claro ! Pode enviar mensagem privada :smiley:

1 Like

Kudos on this @jared.gibb :+1:t2:

Great documentation is helpful but I think dealing directly with the plugin developer is awesome!

2 Likes

Yes but I still don’t charge for plugin related inquiries, this plan is for mentoring related to building an app on Bubble :smiley:

2 Likes

I would hope people aren’t doing this. I’m hoping people only use my offer as a way to just not have to do build the calendar themselves or other parts of their app as you are offering. I’d have to sell my plugins first :laughing:

1 Like

Assisted Learning (this mentoring service) is now listed on Bubble’s Community Resources !
Thanks @eve !

I hired João’s consulting service,
and solve my Bubble with Power Bi integration issue.

I recommend it to everyone who is having difficulty with the tool and who need to leverage development.

Thanks!

1 Like

Contratei o serviço de consultória do João,