Right now when copying or duplicating a workflow you have to manually go in and clear out all of the individual flows one by one. Would be nice if we had an option to just clear a workflow so just the action and element remain.
Also if we could get these options when right clicking the workflow from the editor as well as the side menu that would be amazing. Gets annoying to have to find the flow on the left bar when you are already focusing it. Even just letting us move folders would be a start.
This was my first suggestion when they released this new workflow editor. Seems so obvious. It’s annoying to have to try and remember what we can or can’t do from which area.
I had a look in the ideaboard and I found the same idea submitted in September 2025. It only had 1 upvote (2 now!), but if you give it a boost there it should catch the attention of Bubble’s product team.