Page refresh with multiple devs

Is there a setting so if one or more Devs are working on a version that you don’t need to refresh the page if you are previewing? TIA

Hi @chris59 :wave:
I don’t think it’s possible to disable refresh while previewing…

This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.