Page Zoom Alert

Not sure where to post this question…

I am getting this alert today on an app I am building and I don’t know where this setting is to return to “actual size”. Anyone know how to correct this (getting it on every page, etc… in the app)

**my free trial of bubble did expire today and I don’t know if this is related

Thank you in advance :slight_smile:

1 Like

In Chrome it’s in the view menu.

(The trial expires after 30 days)

1 Like

It is occurring in firefox and chrome. I am new to chrome and the only view setting I seem to locate is at the right side of the URL bar next to the star. Here you can set zoom setting, not less than 25 percent and then the screen is not usable.
Is this issue in fact within the browser or is it a bubble setting? Or is it a conflict due to the trial ending?

*also I sincerely thank you guys for the 30 day trial

It’s kind of as you said, about settings, somewhere (Windows or Mac) and nothing related to the end of trial. Try with another computer.

thanks John ! I am on a windows machine, no problem before today so I am trying to understand what I did for that to occur as much as I am on how to fix it.

1 Like

I’m trying to simulate on Safari and Chrome (zoom in or out) but can’t get the PAGE ZOOM error. I’m just curious how you do it.

I’ve been getting the same error message all day. Just started seeing it today for the first time, and am not using my computer any differently than normal. I suspect it’s a new notification that was just created (or perhaps a new bug is triggering it)?