Forum Academy Marketplace Showcase Pricing Features

[Plugin] WalletConnect by EzCode

walletconnect WalletConnect - Connect to any Web3 wallet

What is WalletConnect

WalletConnect is an open protocol to communicate securely between Wallets and Dapps (Web3 Apps). The protocol establishes a remote connection between two apps and/or devices using a Bridge server to relay payloads.

WalletConnect is built into more than 75 leading Web3 wallets such as TrustSwap, Cryptocom, Ledger Live, 1inch Wallet, MetaMask etc.

Features

• Connect to any Web3 wallet
  • Get connected Chain ID
  • Detect chain change
  • Sign a message
  • Supports any chain like Ethereum, Solana, Polkadot etc.

How to test

You can open this page on a mobile phone, and use it as a test wallet to connect to our demo page or to your app.

Demo: https://ezplugins-demo-3.bubbleapps.io/version-test/walletconnect
Marketplace: WalletConnect Plugin | Bubble

2 Likes

Keep up the great work!

I’m a bit new to the crypto world and making an app that allows users to sign up to our bubble app, connect their wallets and then send/receive crypto.

If User A signs up to bubble, they can connect their wallet using this plugin.

If User A wants to send some crypto coins to User B, how would they do it?
They would need to see each others public wallet addresses which can be saved in bubble and displayed. But how would the actual transfer of a coin from one wallet to another wallet be triggered?
(The coin would be on the Ethereum blockchain (some random coin, not ETH itself)

Thanks
ZubairLK

Hi there,

This can be done using our web3 plugin, it has a Send any token to an address function. You can find in the description a few demo pages with examples of how you can do this or other functions. Really simple to integrate.

1 Like

Hi ! Is there a way to make this plugin working with Opensea SDK to buy / transfert NFT ?