Prevent "Please include an email" alert

I know that in the workflow, I can tick the “Return the user if the account already exists” box. But how do I prevent the alert message?


I want to have 5 input and allow my customer to input LESS than 5.
How do I prevent the alert message, is it possible?

This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.