Redirect after preview refresh

I’m using the professional plan with the Canvas framework.

Every time I make a change, the preview page redirects me to a page with the url of https://myapp.bubbleapps.io/.

I want to stay on the same page when I refresh. Not be redirected.

According to ChatGPT I need to turn off the auto-deploy option in the settings but I’m unable to locate this.

This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.