Stripepayment→ Current user can see Group (service) after logging in even if the person who bought it does not buy again

stripe payment → Group (service display) → Current user can see Group (service) after logging in even if the person who bought it does not buy again → Display the red display of “Purchased” next to the “Purchase” button

・・・・・・・・・・・・・

This flow cannot be done.
The service will not be displayed unless you pay each time.

Please tell me who knows. That helps a lot.