Forum Academy Marketplace Showcase Pricing Features

Suggestion: Copy data from dev to live default should not be all types

I do this operation every single deployment, as I have “settings” tables that need to get synced between dev and live.

It always unnerves me that the default selection for “Data type to copy” is All types.

Can it be blank or something?

I know there’s a type-in-the-box confirmation, but I’m sure I’m not the only one who copies and pastes the confirmation text? :joy: