Does this mean that they are automatically logged in as that user?
Or what exactly does that mean?
It means that if a user is already found, you can reference the found user in any following actions with"result of previous step". The result is that found user record. It doesn’t mean it logs anyone in.
This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.