I just finished working offline for 2 hours thinking that when I got back to wifi, all of the changes I made would get saved, however my computer has been sitting in wifi for 30 minutes now and it still says timeout. I have searched for this topic but any relevant ones were unanswered. Anyone have any way for me to not lose 2 hours of work?
When online, use the back button slowly, then use the next button to synchronized with Bubble. Not sure it will work if you changed too many things.
Thanks so much. I had changed way to much in that time period and maxed out on the undos but good to know for future. Would be nice if bubble implemented this ability to work offline.
A “force save” function would be ideal. I did a bunch of work and it’s still showing timeout. This undo - redo hack isn’t working either. Perhaps bubble is down again?
This topic was automatically closed after 69 days. New replies are no longer allowed.