When going to another page do you need to add a reset input value workflow?

If I send a user to another page when inputs are in, do I need to set a reset values workflow or would it reset automatically because they left the page?

if user leaves the page - inputs will reset.

This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.