Can't preview anymore my app progress

Hei guys


I am having big problem here. “I have added a domain in order to test one thing in the general settings -” Domain/email -" domain settings -" Domain name ""I deleted the domain name cause I didn’t need it and now as soon as I try to preview my website that’s what I get. I can still see that the domain in the preview mode is the one I added but now I don’t want to have it anymore

try to disconnect from bubble editor and relaunch it :slight_smile:

Hei thanks for the answer,
I ve already done it. The weird thing is that it happens only on one page of them. The others are fine

For the community, I solved it by duplicate the page that was not working