🎤 Comedy Club App needs a badass freelancer

I’ve been booking a comedy club for many years, and I’ve built the beginnings of a scheduling app. The core functionality is as follows:

• Create live shows comedy and put them on an event calendar
• Keep a contact list of performers
• Contact those performers (email and/or text) on a user-defined schedule and collect their availability for live shows
• Based on availability, user can invite them to perform, receive confirmations, and allow them to cancel their bookings

Those features are mostly complete, and I need to hire a Bubble expert to help me finish and polish them.

Once the core features are in place, I want to add the following:

• Allow the booker to create Show Formats - from a traditional “host, feature act, headliner act” to a “host and 5 feature acts” showcase format and everything in between
• Auto-generate tweets and IG posts that include the social media handles of the performers (which are already in their contact info).
• Auto-generate graphics and show posters with photos of the performers (already saved in their contact). I’d like to explore different database-driven image creation tools together
• Set show invitations to expire on a timer, based on how far out the show is
• Dynamically generate webpages per-show, listing the performers the audience just saw and their social media handles (I have a version of this already built)
• A web form that allows New Talent to submit their personal information and a video reel of their band/comedy/etc. These will be viewable on a Submissions page within the booking system
• An internal rating and notation system for the booker to keep track of how well the performer did at their show
• And I have ideas for many more systems and features that will roll out over the first year or so.