Create multiple records, apply decision logic and generate an email with a CSV attachment

Hi,
I’m new in Bubble and evaluating the product through a prototype application. The application allows a requester (say a manager) to select business roles for her direct reports and in the end has to send an email to someone else with an “action list” that requests the assignment or the removal of a series of assets (like computers, software, etc.) based on the role changes requested.

The MAP between roles and assets is kept in a table, and the requester does not need to see that.

I already built the screens to capture the initial REQUEST (a thing that’s like an Order) and the desired changes in roles (like the Products in the line items of an Order).

I need the application to perform 3 steps:

1. create a list of assets to add (remove) based on the roles assignments (or removals) requested in the Order, based on the Roles to Asset Map table. Following my “purchase order” equivalent, this would be equivalent to the assembly parts required by each Product in each line item or the Order. I believe the way to do this is to Schedule a workflow API on a List. I have two problems here: one is that the list cannot have more than 50 items and the other is that the user can request more than one role change at once. (e.g. remove Role A and add Role B) The way I see it is that a workflow API on a list (of Roles) will have to invoke another workflow API ( to map Role to assets). If someone has a better idea, please don’t be shy and share it!!! In the meantime, I’ll play with that to see how to do it.

In the meantime,