I deleted my live app that was on a monthly plan.
I had copied it previously, so all my data is intact.
But, I immediately got downgraded out of monthly payments.
I want to relaunch an app to live, but I think it will charge me again.
Does anyone know how this works?
It’s queueing me to upgrade to monthly again, and I don’t want to pay twice for the same month!
Hi there, @adam29… yup, you will get charged again if you upgrade your new app to a paid plan so you can deploy it to live. There’s nothing you can do about it other than contact support and see if they can do something for you.
You were correct, thanks.
I reached out and Bubble did apply a credit through support, so if anyone else sees this, give it a shot!
This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.