Hiring a bubble developer (full time or part time)

Hey guys!

We are a high growth startup of 10 employees looking for hiring another bubble developer to complement our development team (which is only myself at the moment).

You need to have at least 1-2 years of experience of Bubble.

Please provide us with some of your past work on Bubble if you are interested!

Valentin

5 Likes

I’m a Top Bubble developer having 4000 + hours of comprehensive development experience including 18+ realized projects and expertise in delivering high-performance work.
What do I create using Bubble?

• Mobile and Web Applications
  • B2B SaaS platforms
  • MVP for Startups
  • CRM systems
  • Management platforms
  • Marketplace apps
  • Booking and scheduling web applications.

Here are a couple of web apps i have built on Bubble;

(1) Agenda

This is a scheduling web application that incorporated the functionalities of STRIPE to schedule payments.

(2 )MexicanInsurance.com Road Trip Itinerary

This project presents an innovative web application utilizing OpenAI’s ChatGPT to create personalized travel itineraries for Mexican cities. The user-friendly application is built around the AI’s natural language understanding, offering a conversational user interface. Users input their travel destinations, and the AI crafts a detailed itinerary that optimizes their travel based on these inputs.
Checkout my loom video describing how it works; Loom | Free Screen & Video Recording Software | Loom

(3) https://www.simplyhomes.com/

A website developed with Bubble built for real estate purposes

(4) Chospital

A website built on Bubble for a clinical industry where an hospital, an institution that is built, staffed and equipped for the diagnosis of diseases; for the treatment, both medical and surgical, of the sick and the injured and for their housing during this process

You can also Checkout both loom recordings i just sent.