I’m working on a todo list. Things can get marked as done, in which case the status is changed to “done” and the done date is set to current date.
Done items can be undone so they show up in the To Do list again. This changes the status from “done” to “next”. I want the done date to be cleared. How can I do this? I don’t recognize it in the workflow Make changes dropdown.