Forum Academy Marketplace Showcase Pricing Features

Junior developer

Hello everyone, I am a bubble developer looking for a role as a junior developer, so as to acquire more experience and knowledge building live projects. I have 7 months of experience building with bubble and have built a couple of excellent projects. Below is the link to one of my major projects. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Not to be over critical here…

But if you’re going to share examples of your work, in the hope of landing a role as a developer, I’d make sure that what you share isn’t just a completely non-functional page where nothing works and nothing happens when you click on anything…

You want to be showcasing your skills as a developer, to prove to potential clients or employers that you have the ability to create functional websites… not make them think you can’t even make simple things like basic navigation… there’s nothing on show here at all (other than the design)…

It appears this ‘major project’ of yours is nowhere near finished, and certainly not something you’d want to be showing off as your best work (yet)…

So, keep at it, keep learning, and keep developing… but I’d hold off showcasing your work until you’ve got something that’s actually finished, and actually works, otherwise you won’t be doing yourself any favours at all!..

2 Likes