Looking for a Dev (JS, Video, Audit)

Hi Community - I am building a B2B2C video-reels web app (think Tiktok) for the travel industry. The idea is that we operate as a licensing model (SaaS) where customers can upload their videos, and then embed the reel (mux based) onto their website. See here a prototype in production: https://videreo.com.

I am a seasoned Bubble developer myself, but before hitting production mode, I need an audit and help to clean up a couple of things, namely:

• Security/Privacy Audit
  • Optimizing Video Uploading Process (very buggy at the moment)
  • Help with the reel. E.g. stopping a video from playing when it’s outside the viewing area. This might need some Javascript.
  • Advise on how this can be best implemented on a client website

Depending on how this goes, the engagement could extend to build out a customer portal where, apart from uploading videos, the customer can manage and edit videos.

Cheers,
Adrian

If you have experience working with Video (Compression, Streaming, etc) and Javascript, please hit me up with a quote.

2 Likes

Hi Adrian

We are opening up consultancy slots soon at Zeroic for app audits and optimization. Happy to chat and see how we can work together :slight_smile:

Some context - I have worked on and scaled platforms like FormulaBot, Keeptrack, RealClear, Moxy, among others and my team and I are currently doing work along similar lines for a recently funded Gen AI video startup (some experience here of setting up a video service), and folks from LinkedIn and Product Hunt.

Hey there!