If my plan is paused, will my projects be removed? Because I plan to pause it temporarily while I still don’t have time to continue.
Hi there, @programming… each app has its own plan, and I assume by pause, you mean downgrade to the free plan. If that’s what you mean, you will lose access to paid features, but your apps won’t be removed. So, you would be able to upgrade them and keep working on them when you are ready to continue.
how about if I will cancel our plan for now?
To the best of my knowledge, canceling your plan and downgrading to the free plan are the same thing. Regardless, nothing other than you actually deleting your apps should remove them from your account.