Starting by mistake with templete

Hi guys,
2 weeks ago I click a free template. delete everything in-it.
and start to build my own.
I put a registered domain… and all

When I click “live” it shows that temple. wtf?
and I released that I have in the bubble bar “Templets” and it still there.
How can I clean it? what is going on