Forum Academy Marketplace Showcase Pricing Features

Today! Emmanuel Straschnov, CEO of Bubble on Zero Code Series 1.5 🔥

Hello, Bubblers! :wave: :slightly_smiling_face:

Today! :fire: Emmanuel Straschnov, CEO of Bubble is our guest on Zero Code Series 1.5 — don’t miss the most interesting talk of this November!

  • Bubble’s company culture, :star_struck:
  • 2022 perspectives, :thinking:
  • pandemic and remote work, :house:
  • and a lot more!

US & Europe: 10 AM Los Angeles | 1 PM New York | 6 PM London | 7 PM Amsterdam | 11:30 PM Mumbai

P.S. Join our newsletter to get a 2-days EXCLUSIVE Black Friday discount and recording of the event!

Watch Zero Code Series 1.5 for free >> Sign up on Eventbrite or Join directly via Zoom

Best regards,

Veronica Kornilova
Marketing Manager @ Zeroqode
#1 Bubble Publisher and Developer

logo-icon-S-circle

100+ Bubble Templates
25+ Bubble Courses
250+ Bubble Plugins
20+ Bubble Building Blocks
Convert Web to iOS & Android
No-code Development Services
Zero Code Conference Replay - watch all the no-code industry leaders share their expertise

1 Like

4am Brisbane time :frowning:

Hello @christo1! Don’t worry, the recording of the event will be available soon on our Youtube channel, and the link will also be posted here :slightly_smiling_face:

Best regards,

Veronica Kornilova
Marketing Manager @ Zeroqode
#1 Bubble Publisher and Developer

logo-icon-S-circle

100+ Bubble Templates
25+ Bubble Courses
250+ Bubble Plugins
20+ Bubble Building Blocks
Convert Web to iOS & Android
No-code Development Services
Zero Code Conference Replay - watch all the no-code industry leaders share their expertise

1 Like