I was able to install a plugin as a trial.
I now need to purchase it but when I do I only get the option to extend paying monthly.
I want to make a full purchase.
I don’t want to uninstall the plugin and install again because I’ll lose my settings.
By uninstalling, it shouldn’t delete your settings.
I’ll take a backup first… just to be safe.