hey Bubble team.
Can you please change the app’s dashboard so that we can remove ourselves from certain apps that we have access to?
As for now only the app owner can add or remove collaborators, but some will simply forget about it and it just piling up with apps that we don’t need access to (anymore).
It’s just easer, as to be honest, I don’t even remember who the owner of some apps actually is
Thanks in advance!