Let’s say I have two privacy settings for a user - public and private. I also allow the user to toggle between the two.
In this case, will the sitemap for user page (for example, Mysite/user-page/username) be only populated if the user is public?
Or the page will be available either way but the data will be hidden if the user chooses the private profile.
Any help is appreciated.